National Register of Hypnotherapy-Psychotherapy Ireland

This is the 2017 National Register of Hypnotherapists and Hypno-Psychotherapists in Ireland.

To apply for inclusion in the National Register, please go to the application page to check if you are eligible.

County Name Clinic Address Email and Website Telephone
Cavan Mary Rea Hypno Med,
Ballyconnell,
Cavan, h14r925
maryrea28@gmail.com 086 2073869
Cork Susan McElligott Carrigaline Hypnotherapy, 16 Hillcrest, Carrigaline, Co. Cork. svmcelligott@gmail.com http://carrigalinehypnotherapy.com/ 086 8776935
Cork Joe Keaney ICHP, Tuckey House, 6 Tuckey Street, Cork ichp@hypnosiseire.com
http://www.hypnosiseire.com
087 1212248
Cork Jennifer Denise Malone The Clarity Clinic, Therapy Rooms, Victoria Cross, Cork City info@theclarityclinic.ie
http://www.theclarityclinic.ie
085 2185996
Cork Magdalena O'Reilly The Insight Clinic,
Travellers Way,
Victoria Cross,
Cork
theinsightclinic@gmail.com
http://www.theinsightclinic.com
086 8251123
Dublin 5 Ruth Allen River Holistic Centre
Ashbrook House,
10 Main Street,
Raheny,
Dublin 5
ruth@ruthallen.ie
http://www.ruthallen.ie
01 8310888
Dublin 6 Carmel Semple Orwellness of Rathgar, 10a Orwell Road, Rathgar, Dublin 6. carmel.m.semple@gmail.com http://www.carmelsemple.com 086 3446673
Dublin 7 Stephen Travers The Healing House, 24 O'Connell Avenue, Berkeley Road, Dublin 7 stephen@stravershypnosis.com
http://stravershypnosis.com
086 1786809
Dublin 14 Ian Epstein Confidential Counselling, 116 Barton Road East, Dundrum, Dublin 14. ianepstein.ie@gmail.com
http://www.confidentialcounselling.ie
087 2555225
Dublin 15 Margaret Sutton Portersgate Rise, Clonsilla hypno.clonsilla@gmail.com 087 2455900
Dublin 18 Edwina Mulvey Dunstan, Ballybrack Road, Glencullen, Dublin 18. edwinamulvey@hotmail.com http://www.edwinamulvey.com 087 6123174
Dublin County Ian Molloy Affirmative Therapy, 19 The View, Willsbrook Park, Lucan, Co. Dublin ian@affirmativetherapy.ie http://www.affirmativetherapy.ie 087 7737067
Kerry Helen Ryle New Horizons Hypnotherapy, Collis-Sandes House, Killeen Road, Tralee, Co. Kerry. changes@hypnotherapyireland.net http://www.hypnotherapyireland.net 087 7734914
Kildare Jennifer Murphy Insight Works, 7 Sallins Wood, Sallins, Co. Kildare. insightworks@live.ie 086 3882424
Louth Aidan Noone Specialist Medical Care (SMC)
Distillery Lane, Dundalk.
mindfibre@gmail.com
http://www.aidannoone.com
085 7100511
Monaghan Elizabeth Giles Glenview, Dunogue, Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan. info@elizabethgiles.ie
http://www.elizabethgiles.ie
086 1984179
Monaghan Sinead Duffy Dublin Street, Monaghan Town. sinead@hypnotherapyforhealth.ie
http://www.hypnotherapyforhealth.ie
087 2455900
Waterford Orla Casey Pookeen Lane, Main Street, Dungarvan caseyorlacasey@gmail.com 058 44299